Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Ingham County Courthouse
P.O. Box 319, Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-7200
Fax: (517) 676-7264

Becky Bennett
Director, Board of
Commissioners' Office

The Ingham County Board of Commissioners is the governing body for the County of Ingham, exercising legislative and administrative functions. There are fourteen members on the Board, each elected on a partisan basis for two year terms from districts that are approximately equal in population.

Board Overview

Bryan Crenshaw, Chairperson
District 4

Ryan Sebolt, Vice-Chairperson
District 2

Robin Naeyaert, Vice-Chairperson Pro Tem
District 14

Victor Celentino, District 1  Derrell Slaughter, District 3 
Todd Tennis, District 5  Randy Maiville, District 6 
Chris Trubac, District 7 Mark Grebner, District 8
Carol Koenig, District 9 Thomas Morgan, District 10 
Emily Stivers, District 11  Mark Polsdofer, District 12 
Randy Schafer, District 13