Hours and Holidays

HOLIDAYS
The Court offices will be closed on the following 2019 holidays:
    

• New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
• Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019                   
• President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
• Good Friday - Friday, April 19th, 2019
• Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
• Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
• Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019


                                                                                 

• Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
• Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
• Friday after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
• Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
• Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
• New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
• New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

                                                       

HOURS

Clerk's Office

Friend of the Court

General Trial Division

Juvenile Division

Youth Center